Facebook Icon
home iconAbout IconSchedule iconNewsletter Icon

Board of Directors

Antoinette Jackson – President

Seeks out and strengthens relationships with business, organizations and NFPs. Responsible for grant writing, approaching Underwriters, increasing individual donor support and assists with fundraising. Oversees educational video content & programming.

Beth Moeller – Vice President

Extensive background in website development and media communications. Assists with web and social media communications for education, the arts and fundraising. Actively involved with NFPs, promoting local artists, art programs and public affairs.

Sharon Borgos Trzaskos – Secretary

Successful Marketing and communications career. Specializes in healthcare, awareness for regional medical services and special needs. Involved with NFPs, assists with educational outreach, children’s causes and fundraising.

Frank Dittrich – Treasurer

Longstanding career in Finance & IT. Assists with budgets, fundraising and Underwriters. Actively involved with regional economic needs & recovery, public affairs and educational foundations.